Skip to content

Wishlist: Vintage Crochet Yoke Sweater

March 2, 2011

Alright, I know the season for sweaters is almost over. I agree. But ever since I featured this lovely piece of creation in my last post, desirables I have never ceased thinking about it. Here is that beautiful Beyond Vintage sweater I’m talking about-

crochet yoke, v-neck sweater, vintage, fashion, clothing

Isn’t it wonderful? Do you blame me? My infatuation isn’t unreasonable. The only unreasonable thing is the price $152.60 ($218 without discount). So I made up my mind and scoured the net for reasonable lookalikes and this is what I’ve come up with:

vintage, v-neck, crochet yoke sweater, cardigan#1 Urban Outfitters: $24.99

crochet, victorias secret, cardigan#2 Victoria’s Secret: $50

crochet, cardigan, sweater, yoke

#3 Free People:$69

crochet, sweater, cardigan, Dillards

#4 Dillards:$35

Okay, so all of them aren’t exact lookalikes, but they’re the best I could find. Do you know any others I’ve missed? Which one of these beauties do you think I should buy? Please let me know! I’d love to hear what you think!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

